Quick Questions & answer session with Faizaa Ashfaq

Faizaa Ashfaq, now known as Faizaa Danish Hayat is a fashion model, a travel enthusiast and a devoted wife to known actor Danish Hayat. She is a girl with big dreams and a great mind.

These days it is quite hard to get hold of her at one place at a time as she is extremely busy these days.  How does she do it? Let’s quickly ask our favourite and Pakistan’s fashion model Faiza Ashfaq some questions about her work, her personal life and so on.

Question: It’s hard to find you on one set in a day is it true?
Answer: Yes, that’s very true.
 
Question: How do you find your professional life? 
Answer: I love it, my professional life is due to my passion. My work is really important for me
 
Question: How do you describe yourself in 3 words?
Answer: Self-independent, Head-strong and nice.
 
Question: Family or friends?
Answer: I would always prefer my family, and I know my friends would laugh on this one anyway.
 
Question: How does it feel to see yourself on big billboards of every other brand?
Answer: It feels great, I mean wow. But it’s just a start for sure.
 
Question: What’s your favourite colour?
Answer: That’s an easy one, everyone knows it now. White. 
 
Question: What’s your favourite place to visit?
Answer: Thailand has always been my favorite but now USA for sure.
 
Question: How was your work trip in UK?
Answer: It was great, it was so cold for me, but as they say work is worship so I was enjoying that.
 
Question: Who is your favourite actor?
Answer: Ryan Reynolds and Irfan Khan.
 
Question: Who is your favourite singer? 
Answer: Billie Eilish, Adam Levine and Atif Aslam.
 
Question: We are pretty sure that you must be on social media, what’s social media handle/id?
Answer: https://www.instagram.com/faizaa.ashfaq/

One thought on “Quick Questions & answer session with Faizaa Ashfaq

Leave a comment